The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Memebers:

Dr. Jingjiao Guan, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Todd Giorgio, Vanderbilt University, USA

Dr. Won Hur, Kangwon National University, Korea

Dr. Evren Homan, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Josef Jampílek, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

Dr. Mariko Kawai, Osaka Dental University, Japan

Dr. Hyung-Suk Lee, Yonsei University, South Korea

Dr. Niren Murthy, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Dr. Kunn Hadinoto Ong, NTU, Singapore

NDDTE'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Recent Advances in Nanotechnology (RAN'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration
Apr. 10 - 12, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar